Contact Information

HPAC MAGAZINE
80 Valleybrook Drive, Toronto, ON M3B 2S9
TEL: 416.442.5600 / FAX: 416.510.5140
www.hpacmag.com

Editor
Kerry Turner
416.510.5218
KTurner@hpacmag.com

Associate Publisher
David Skene
416.510.6884
DSkene@hpacmag.com

Account Manager
Stephen Kranabetter
416.510.6791
SKranabetter@hpacmag.com

Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Kim Rossiter
416.510.6794
KRossiter@hpacmag.com

Art Director
Sandy MacIsaac
416.442.5600.3242
SMacisaac@hpacmag.com

Market Production Manager
Steve Hofmann
416.510.6757
shofmann@annexnewcom.ca

Circulation Manager
Selina Rahaman
416.442.5600.3528
SRahaman@annexnewcom.ca

Publisher
Peter Leonard
416.510.6847
PLeonard@hpacmag.com

Annex Business Media East

Vice President
Tim Dimopoulos

President & CEO
Mike Fredericks

HPAC Magazine, Annex Business Media East, their staff, officers, directors and shareholders (hence known as the "Publisher") assume no liability, obligations, or responsibility for claims arising from advertised products. The Publisher also reserves the right to limit liability for editorial errors, omissions and oversights to a printed correction in a subsequent issue. HPAC Magazine's editorial is written for management level mechanical industry personnel who have documented training in the mechanical fields in which they work. Manufacturers' printed instructions, datasheets and notices always take precedence to published editorial statements.

CanadaWe acknowledge the financial support of the Government of Canada through the Canada Periodical Fund (CPF) toward our mailing costs.

Proud member of...