HPAC Magazine

Contacts


Kerry Turner
Editor
416.510.5218
kturner@hpacmag.com
David Skene
Associate Publisher
416.510.6884
dskene@hpacmag.com
Stephen Kranabetter
Account Manager
416.510.6791
skranabetter@hpacmag.com
Kim Rossiter
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
416.510.6794
krossiter@hpacmag.com
Barb Vowles
Account Coordinator
416.510.5103
bvowles@annexbizmedia.com
Urszula Grzyb
Circulation Manager
P: 416-442-5600 ext. 3537
ugrzyb@annexbizmedia.com
Peter Leonard
Publisher
416.510.6847
pleonard@hpacmag.com
Tim Dimopoulos
Vice President
Mike Fredericks
President & CEO
HPAC Magazine
80 Valleybrook Drive, Toronto, ON M3B 2S9
TEL: 416.442.5600 / FAX: 416.510.5140