HPAC Magazine

MCABC introduces 2024-2025 board of directors

June 28, 2024 | By HPAC Magazine

New additions to the board include chair, vice-chairs.

L–R: MCABC’s new chair Kyle Wisniewski, past chair Trevor Hildebrand and vice chairs Brittany Manulak and Blaire Masztalar.

The Mechanical Contractors Association of British Columbia (MCABC) elected its board of directors following its AGM on June 20 in Kelowna, B.C., including a new board chair to lead the association over the next two years.

Kyle Wisniewski of Black & McDonald will serve as chair of the MCABC’s board of directors. Wisniewski has served on the MCABC board of directors since 2018 and also represents MCABC as a board director for the Mechanical Contractors Association of Canada (MCAC).

Wisniewski succeeds Trevor Hildebrand of Phase Mechanical, who will now serve on the board as past chair following a four-year tenure. Brittany Manulak of Concept Plumbing & Gas and Blaire Masztalar of Fraser Valley Refrigeration will join Wisniewski as vice chairs and MCABC officers.

The following members will join the officers as MCABC board directors:

  • Maddie Davidson, Davidson Bros.
  • Simon Miller, Porcupine Mechanical
  • Keith Pearce, Kal-West Mechanical Systems
  • Steve Robinson, Pitt Meadows Plumbing & Mechanical Systems & Board Director, MCAC
  • Brian Sullivan, Sullivan Mechanical
  • Kelly Taylor, MNP LLP
  • Mike Vesterback, National Hydronics & MIRA Representative




Stories continue below