HPAC Magazine

Contacts


Kerry Turner
Editor
416-510-5218
kturner@hpacmag.com
Jillian Morgan
Assistant Editor
416-510-5201
jmorgan@hpacmag.com
David Skene
Associate Publisher
416-510-6884
dskene@hpacmag.com
Vince Naccarato
Sales Manager
416-510-5118
vnaccarato@hpacmag.com
Kim Rossiter
Account Coordinator
416-510-6794
krossiter@hpacmag.com
Urszula Grzyb
Circulation Manager
P: 416-442-5600 ext. 3537
ugrzyb@annexbizmedia.com
Peter Leonard
Publisher
416-510-6847
pleonard@hpacmag.com
Tim Dimopoulos
Vice President
Mike Fredericks
President & CEO
HPAC Magazine
111 Gordon Baker Road, Suite 400,
Toronto, ON M2H 3R1
Canada
TEL: 416-442-5600 / FAX: 416-442-2230