HPAC Magazine

Contacts

Doug Picklyk
Editor
416-510-5218
dpicklyk@hpacmag.com

David Skene
Associate Publisher
416-510-6884
dskene@hpacmag.com
Peter Leonard
Publisher
416-510-6847
pleonard@hpacmag.com


Kim Rossiter
Account Coordinator
416-510-6794
krossiter@hpacmag.com
Urszula Grzyb
Circulation Manager
416-510-5180
ugrzyb@annexbizmedia.com


Scott Jamieson
COO, Annex Business Media
519-429-5180
sjamieson@annexbusinessmedia.com


HPAC Magazine
111 Gordon Baker Road, Suite 400,
Toronto, ON M2H 3R1
Canada
TEL: 416-442-5600 / FAX: 416-442-2230